Dropbox Backups in Shared Web Hosting
You'll be able to use the Dropbox backup function with all shared web hosting plans which we offer and at no extra charge. From the respective section within the Hepsia Control Panel, you'll be able to link a Dropbox account with several mouse clicks and the backups will start being created there the same day. You could pick the Internet sites and databases that will be copied there individually, so if you have loads of content on our end or a small disk quota with Dropbox, you could choose just the content that you truly need. You can also select the number of backups that'll be kept in your Dropbox account, ranging from three to fourteen, so you can have a daily copy of your information going two weeks back. Incorporating multiple accounts or deleting one which you no longer want to use is as effortless. The Dropbox backups could be used together with the daily backups that we keep of all your information in the event that you would like to have a copy on your laptop or computer via the Dropbox app.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts created on our state-of-the-art cloud hosting platform include the Dropbox backup function by default, so you could link an account that you have with them with one or two clicks. The tool that you will find inside the Hepsia hosting CP will permit you to choose different options - what site files and databases shall be backed up and what amount of copies must be kept in your Dropbox account. Thus you'll be able to have a copy only of certain content for up to fourteen days back. These options could be altered easily anytime and you can even use a number of Dropbox accounts or delete ones which you no longer want to use. You should only make sure that the total size of the backups won't exceed the disk space limit you have on their end. Because the backed up content can be accessed in a regular folder on your personal computer, this function is a useful addition to the daily backups which we will generate of your entire account at least four times every day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
All VPS server accounts which are set up with our state-of-the-art Hepsia Control Panel provide the Dropbox backup function by default, so if you want to take advantage of this feature, you just need to link the two accounts with several clicks and our system shall start generating copies of your content every day. You'll be able to decide what will be backed up - particular domain folders and databases or the entire content, as well as how many copies will be saved on the Dropbox service - from three to fourteen. These options depend upon the size of the Internet sites on the VPS and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they can be customized whenever you want, providing you with much more flexibility. The feature could be disabled with a click within the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer need to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a regular backup of your content material with the Managed Services upgrade, which features a number of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
All dedicated servers that are offered with our Hepsia hosting Control Panel include the Dropbox backup function by default, consequently if you need to use this service, you just have to link the server to your account using the Dropbox section inside Hepsia. The user-friendly interface will permit you to pick the sites that will be backed up if you do not require the whole content that you have on the server or you just do not have much free space inside your Dropbox account. You could also select how many copies of the everyday backups shall be saved, hence if you select the maximum number of fourteen, for instance, you shall have a copy of your files and databases for each and every day of the past fourteen days. Both options can be edited at any time if you change your mind regarding the content of the number of backups you need. You can also disconnect the Dropbox account easily if you don't need to use it or if you want to use the backup service which is a part of our Managed services upgrade along with other useful server management tasks that our system administrators can perform for you.